Click the links below to learn more about projects that have come to life thanks to donor support: 

Named after our organization’s founding year, the 1902 Society recognizes individuals who have made the extraordinary decision to support our mission through a planned gift. We recognize and celebrate the following individuals who have informed the AAA of their intentions: 

  • Anonymous 
  • Florence E. Babb 
  • William O. Beeman 
  • Linda A. Bennet 
  • Elizabeth K. Briody and Marc S. Robinson 
  • Geoffrey Clark 
  • Virginia R. Dominguez 
  • Shirley J. Fiske 
  • Edmond T. Hamann 
  • Setha M. Low 
  • Karen Luckritz 
  • Lindy L. Mark 
  • James H. McDonald 
  • J. Bryan Page
  • Jeremy J. Taylor 

If you have already included the Association in your estate plans, please contact us so we are able to celebrate your generosity now. 

2022 Donor Recognition

To view a full list of donors for our 2022 Annual Fund, special projects and more, please click here to view our Annual Report.